The Aqua Pearls - The Team
The permanent team consists of:
 The Manager, 7 permanent instructors and 
4 permanent lifeguards

Permanent instructors are: 

Carolyn Brown, Anna Sharp, Liz Corlett, Brody Hewison, William Holden, Lynda Sharp & Lynn Ilott         

This is an exceptionally strong and excellent team of instructors. They are passionate about swimming and love teaching. It is a vocation for them. They are all talented, patient and highly successful. All instructors have been police checked.

Permanent lifeguards are:

Keisha Hewison, Brody Hewison, Max Lewthwaite, Harrison Katz & Graham Delooze

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint